logo-pacquet-groupe

Welcome to PACQUET INDUSTRIE.

When PACQUET INDUSTRIE was created by Denis PACQUET back in 1976, the company was dedicated to mechanical engineering. After the purchase of TECMECA in 2007 Samuel PACQUET, who took over the family business, developed a diversified industrial group with strong corporate culture. It is now based on three main activities namely mechanical engineering, fluid transfer operations and the supply of efficient security devices ensuring a safer working environment during fluid loading and unloading processes.

PACQUET INDUSTRIE is now made up of three distinct companies each specializing in a strategic field of activity. Our strength: 40 expert and experienced craftsmen fully dedicated to mechanical applications.

Over 30 years in supporting, designing and innovating.
And that’s just the beginning of it.

Three companies looking in the same direction.
Your full satisfaction.

raccord-ppm

Pacquet Production Mécanique

Any company specializing in mechanics must have outstanding skills when it comes to providing the best technical solution. In Pacquet Production Mécanique, our high-skilled professionals work with a park of state-of-the-art machines and tools to make the most of their savoir-faire and provide you with the most suited solutions.

Learn more >
raccord-prt

Pacquet Raccord Tournant

In all industrial sectors, PRT has been developing high-performance rotating unions – the jewels of our crown for over 30 years. Sure of its expertise and savoir-faire, PACQUET answers customers’ needs with the most reliable fluid transfer applications.

Learn more >
raccord-pse

Pacquet Solutions d’Empotage

Whatever the loading / unloading process you use on your fluid transfer operations, whatever means of transport you favour and whatever type of tanker you have at your disposal, PSE will assist and advise you on designing the safest device. Whether you need a loading arm, folding stairs or a Monte & BaisseTM: we’ll get you the perfect match.

Learn more >

Career opportunities

No position available at the moment.

Send your application

logo-pacquet-groupe

Bienvenue chez PACQUET INDUSTRIE.

Créée en 1976 par Denis PACQUET, PACQUET était dédiée à la mécanique de précision. En 2007, suite à l’acquisition de TECMECA, Samuel PACQUET, successeur, développe un groupe industriel diversifié, structuré par une forte culture d’entreprise et dont les métiers s’organisent autour de trois pôles : la mécanique de précision, le transfert de fluides et la mise en sécurité des intervenants sur les dômes de citerne.

A ce jour, PACQUET INDUSTRIE, c’est trois entités distinctes, chacune d’elle dédiée à un secteur d’activité stratégique. Un global de 40 compagnons, professionnels aguerris et entièrement au service de la mécanique.

Plus de 30 ans d’accompagnement, de développement et d’innovation.
Et ce n’est que le début.

Trois filiales, un objectif… Votre totale satisfaction.

raccord-ppm

Pacquet Production Mécanique

Pour apporter la meilleure des solutions techniques, une entreprise de mécanique se doit de posséder des compétences spécifiques. Pacquet Production Mécanique exprime le meilleur de son savoir-faire grâce à des outils perfectionnés, dans le but de vous proposer des solutions adaptées.

Découvrez la filiale >
raccord-prt

Pacquet Raccord Tournant

Dans toutes les industries et ce depuis plus de 30 ans, Pacquet Raccord Tournant développe des pièces mécaniques usinées avec précision. En apportant son savoir-faire et son expérience, Pacquet Raccord Tournant vous assure un transfert de fluide maîtrisé.

Découvrez la filiale >
raccord-pse

Pacquet Solutions d’Empotage

Quelle que soit la typologie de chargement/déchargement, quel que soit le mode de transport, quelle que soit la typologie de citernes,  qu’il s’agisse de bras de chargement, de passerelle à abattant ou de Monte & Baisse® Pacquet Solutions d’Empotage concevra avec vous la solution la plus sûre.

Découvrez la filiale >

Offre d’emploi

Aucune offre à pourvoir pour le moment.

Déposer votre candidature spontanée